KKR Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retained Players

KKR Team 2023: The list of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) players is not available at this time. We do have the anticipated names of the team members that will participate for the IPL 2023. The anticipated dates for the new season are expected to begin in March 2023. For more information details IPL teams Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) continue reading the article.

KKR Team 2023

Indian Premier League IPL has been playing for many years. IPL is played every year. It has been played between eight teams however this year, 2022 IPL teams have grown from 8 to 10. Therefore, in 2023 IPL matches there will be 10 teams will compete. New teams who are included in the IPL include Gujarat Titans ( GT) as well as Lucknow Super Joints (LSG). Thus, the total number of games in the upcoming season will be 74.

KKR Team 2023 Players List

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have been one of the most prominent team within the Indian Premier League IPL. The team is owned by Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan also known as King Khan. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is among the top teams of IPL with the team winning the IPL title twice. Want to learn details about Kolkata Knight Riders Team take a look at the complete article.

LSG Team 2023 Players List

आईपीएल 2023 शेड्यूल

IPL Schedule 2023 Team

IPL 2023 KKR Team

Following the last season’s IPL auction, it was determined that Shreyas Iyer will become as captain for the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). The dates expected for the IPL 2023 season will start from the 25th of March until 28 May 2023.

KKR Players List 2023

The fans of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are eager to find out the final roster of this year’s KKR IPL players. Even though Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) has not announced a official list for the coming season of IPL 2023. We do have an inventory of players who are expected to play part of the Chennai Super Kings of the new IPL season 2023. Check out the players listed and for more about them, keep reading.

  • Shreyas Iyer (c)
  • Nitish Rana
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Andre Russell
  • Sunil Narine
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Tim Southee
  • Harshit Rana
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Anukul Roy
  • Rinku Singh
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Litton Das
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • David Wiese
  • Suyash Sharma
  • Vaibhav Arora
  • N. Jagadeesan

IPL 2023 KKR Players Name

In this article, we will reveal the names of players announced by Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). The players that are being bought from the group Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) during the auction. We can conclude that they are the players who are to be traded by the the purple team. The list of players is below. Take a look at the list below.

  • N. Jagadeesan – 90 lacs
  • Vaibhav Arora – 60 lavs
  • Suyash Sharma – 20 lacs
  • Shakib Al Hasan – 1.5 Crores
  • Mandeep Singh – 50 lacs
  • Litton Das – 50 lacs
  • Kulwant Khejroliya – 20 lacs
  • David Wiese – 1 Crore

IPL 2023 KKR Players Photo

We have now pictures of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) players. Check out these players in the purple team

IPL 2023 KKR Players Photo

KKR Captain 2023

Shreyas Iyer has been named captain for the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Following the previous season’s IPL auction, it was decided that Shreyas Iyer will become Captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). The team’s purple players purchased Shreyas Iyer for the sum of Rs 12.25 crore from the franchise at auction.

Shreyas Iyer was one of the most famous players when he was acquired with a huge sum of money during the auction. The team has incorporated him in hopes that he could win another award for the squad Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). The captains who were previously captains in the squad are between 2008 and 2010, Sourav Ganguly, from 2009 Brendon McCullum, in 2011 until 2017 Gautam Gambhir from 2017 to 2019 Dinesh Karthik, from 2020 to 21 Eoin Morgan, and during the final IPL season of 2022 Shreyas Iyer.

IPL 2023 KKR Retained Players

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) official list of retained players will be announced following the announcement of the official list. We have the expected list of players which could be included in the list of retained players of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Check out the list of players below.

  1. Shreyas Iyer (c)
  2. Nitish Rana
  3. Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  4. Venkatesh Iyer
  5. Andre Russell
  6. Sunil Narine
  7. Shardul Thakur
  8. Lockie Ferguson
  9. Umesh Yadav
  10. Tim Southee
  11. Harshit Rana
  12. Varun Chakravarthy
  13. Anukul Roy
  14. Rinku Singh
  15. Shakib Al Hasan
  16. Mandeep Singh
  17. Litton Das
  18. Kulwant Khejroliya
  19. David Wiese
  20. Suyash Sharma
  21. Vaibhav Arora
  22. N. Jagadeesan

Let us know which team you are a fan of for the IPL and the player you consider your most favourite of the squad Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

Thank you for coming to our site and reading our article. For more details on films, sports, celebrities and shows as well as other news from the entertainment industry, you can visit our website. If you are satisfied with the content make a comment on the following section and come back to us.

जीबी व्हाट्सएप (GB WhatsApp) डाउनलोड 

[All Subjects] सीबीएसई सिलेबस कक्षा 10 2022-23 

Best yoga for hair growth in Hindi 2023

FM WhatsApp APK Download 

Findhow HomepageClick Here
Telegram ChannelClick Here

Leave a Comment