LSG Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retained Players Detailed Information

LSG Team 2023 Players List Name, photo Captain Retained Players as well as other information. It can be found in the following article. Indian Premier League is coming to an end with the new season i.e. IPL 2023. Everybody is excited about the new season. The IPL fans would like to see IPL 2023 to begin in the shortest time possible. Check out the full article for details on the new team that is part of the Indian Premier League, Lucknow Super Giants. Its Players List, Players’ Name, Players’ Photo, Team Captain and Retained Players List.

LSG Team 2023

The newly formed team of the Indian Premier League (IPL), LSG Team (Lucknow Super Giants) was announced on 24th January 2022 via an announcement on Twitter. Sanjiv Goenka from the RPSG Group is the owner of the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG). The franchise was purchased by him at INR 790 million. The skipper KL Rahul was the captain of the team during IPL 2022. Andy Flower is the coach of the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG). The team was able to climb to the 4th spot during the season that ended in IPL 2022.

LSG Team 2023 Players List

The Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) have offered INR 17 crores to bring KL Rahul to the squad. Additionally, Ravi Bishnoi for INR 4 crores and Marcus Stoinis for INR 9.2 crores. Of the total 14 matches played, LSG has won 9 matches. Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) have won 9 games within the IPL 2022 season under KL Rahul’s captaincy.

IPL Schedule 2023 Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point Table, Ranking & Winning

IPL LSG team 2023

KL Rahul recorded a total of 616 runs over 15 games in the final year of the Indian Premier League. Read on for more details such as the Players List as well as the Players’ Name Photograph, Players’ Name Team Captain, and the Retained Player List for the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG).

LSG Team Players List 2023

All teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL) must provide their verified retained list of players by 15 November 2022, for the franchise. As of now there are only two teams that have been able to submit their roster of players.

Full Squad

  1. KL Rahul (c)
  2. Ayush Badoni
  3. Karan Sharma
  4. Manan Vohra
  5. Quinton de Kock
  6. Marcus Stoinis
  7. Krishnappa Gowtham
  8. Deepak Hooda
  9. Kyle Mayers
  10. Krunal Pandya
  11. Avesh Khan
  12. Mohsin Khan
  13. Mark Wood
  14. Mayank Yadav
  15. Ravi Bishnoi
  16. Yudhvir Charak
  17. Naveen-ul-Haq
  18. Swapnil Singh
  19. Prerak Mankad
  20. Amit Mishra
  21. Daniel Sams
  22. Romario Shepherd
  23. Yash Thakur
  24. Jaydev Unadkat
  25. Nicholas Pooran

The teams who have declared their confirmed players include Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. Below, we have listed the expected list of players for those teams. Lucknow Super Giants (LSG).

Lucknow Super Giants Players Name 2023

The list of confirmed members of India’s Premier League’s Lucknow Super Giants has not officially been released yet. According to the reports that it is expected that the LSG franchise will release the list of players shortly. Names of players from the players that were part of the Lucknow Super Giants team in the IPL 2022 include KL Rahul (c/wk), Evin Lewis, Quinton de Kock (wk), Dushmantha Chameera and Mohsin Khan.

Names of the remainder of the squad include Manan Vohra Manish Pandey Ravi Bishnoi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, Avesh Khan, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Andrew Tye, K Gowtham Jason Holder and Krunal Pandya.

Lucknow Super Giants Players Photo

Below, we’ve provided photos or images of team members of the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG).

LSG Team Captain 2023

In IPL 2022 the skipper KL Rahul was leader of the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG). Under his leadership the team beat Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) and included its name on the 4th spot on the list of team members.

The name that has been confirmed for Captain of Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) has not yet been revealed. We can however assume that the wicketkeeper and batsman KL Rahul will be captain for the coming season i.e. IPL 2023 too.

LSG Team Retained Players 2023

In the table below, we’ve provided the anticipated to be retained members of the Lucknow Super Kings team.

  • Nicholas Pooran – 16.00 crores
  • Yash Thakur – 45 lacs
  • Romario Shepherd – 50 lacs
  • Daniel Sams – 75 lacs
  • Prerak Mankad – 20 lacs
  • Yudhvir Charak – 20 lacs
  • Naveen-ul-Haq – 50 lacs
  • Swapnil Singh – 20 lacs
  • Prerak Mankad – 20 lacs
  • Amit Mishra – 50 lacs
  • Jaydev Unadkat – 50 lacs

Which player is the best of the team, according to your opinion? Please answer this question in the box for comments below. Include your favorite player’s name to the comment box.

Thank you for taking the time to read this article. Visit our website regularly for more information on Education, Sports, Entertainment, and much more. Visit our website by clicking on the link below.

जीबी व्हाट्सएप (GB WhatsApp) डाउनलोड 

[All Subjects] सीबीएसई सिलेबस कक्षा 10 2022-23 

Best yoga for hair growth in Hindi 2023

FM WhatsApp APK Download 

Findhow HomepageClick Here
Telegram ChannelClick Here

Leave a Comment